Last week we had the whole week off from school for thanksgiving. I had a lot of fun, and I did many, MANY things. First I finished ALL my homework, and cleaned up my room. Next, I had a lot of fun staying home and watching movies. I also went on bike rides with my mom and my brother. My grandma left to Santa Barbara on Wednesday. Then, on Thanksgiving, my small family of three sat down and had our thanksgiving dinner. As you can imagine, there is A LOT of food left. We went to my uncles house, and played with his new puppy, Sylvia. I had fun riding my bike back to my house. Then, on Friday I had to go perform at Roger Rockas. I am in the Junior Company there. My best friend is also in it with me. On Saturday, I slept in until 11:30, and then went to my friend's birthday party. He is turning 11 today. After that I had another show, and Mallory (my bestie) spent the night over at my house. On Sunday, I had two shows. I had a lot of fun and I'm glad to be at school, finally.
       I really had a lot of fun over the break, and I know that this thanksgiving was a great one, and I hope all of them can be as good or better as this one.

        



Leave a Reply.