If I was in China,  I would prefer to have one ruler instead of more than one. I think that it would be best to have one, becauseif you have many other rulers, and they are all spread out, communication could be difficult. If there is a lack of communication in an empire, the empire witll not last that long.No one would be educated, treated, or spoken to. You probably wouldn't be  following the same laws. 
       Also, if there is no communication, different parts of the empire could be learning different languages, or just having a different lifestyle. A empire that is unified is the strongest. No empire that has had different sections has ever lasted. So if I was there, I would definitely prefer to have one overall ruler, for the sake of strength, language, and law. This is a MUCH better decision, in my opinion. 







Leave a Reply.