Yesterday in science, we made DNA Christmas tree ornaments. I thought it was very appropriate considering we are studying DNA and it is Christmas time. I added that to my list of things to look forward to. We had to string the beads through a wire in a certain order, and then we had to make rows of beads it was really awesome. I asked Mrs. Poole for help several tims, but I eventually realized how the pattern went. Yellow, white, and then a colored bead. If you put a red on one side, you had to put a green on the other. If you put a blue on one side, you had to put a gold on the other. It looks really cool. The Idea was for them to be ear rings, but there wasn't enough for everyone to have two. This was an awesome thing to do in class, and I can't wait to wrap it up and give it to my bro. He is a science nerd. Bye!
       



Leave a Reply.