Today is the first day I have blogged in three weeks!!! Why? Winter vacation of course! I didn't go anywhere, but I did have a lot of fun. I got a kindle fire for Christmas and a new pair of boots, also, on New Years Eve I went to one of the ONLY alcohol free dances in the whole city. I had so much fun counting down and dancing with my friends. I probably was going to go somewhere if I didnt have to perform and rehearse for Junior Company. I'm excited because we got a lot of extra rehearsing time over the break, so I got to perfect all my dancing and singing. I also watched the saints game, but we lost, ao I had to stay in the room with my mom while she mourned. I also learned that I can't go to Boomers because I have Junior Company, but it is a sacrifice I am willing to make. I have an audition coming up and I spent most of winter break preparing my song. I think I have just perfect. Also, I spent a lot of time spending time with my family, because I realized that the holidays aren't just about vacations, but about spreading the joy of the holidays with your family and friends. Merry (belated) Christmas! 



Leave a Reply.