In math, we are still learning about shapes and perimeter area volume etc. I have been having a lot of trouble with it and I think that maybe I should go in at lunch and get some help. I really like it when I get answers right or I can understand really easily , but that doesn't happen too often. I have fun learning about the shapes and formulas and I think if I put more time into studying I would have an easier time. I like the fact that Ms. Pope gives extra help and I think maybe I need some more. Maybe a math tutor or something. I would try to explain all the formulas and things but I don't know how. I would try to explain what a Polyhedron is, but I have no clue. I have a low C in math and I really need some help any suggestions? Anyways, this is my lowest grade so far...EVER!



Leave a Reply.